Dammnnn!! I thought GAS PRICES WERE GONA GO DOWN!!!


 

Dammnnn!! I thought GAS PRICES WERE GONA GO DOWN!!!

But they are still on the RISE!
I can cry EVERY TIME I go to the GAS STATION…About to dust & start riding my bike! UUGGGHHHH!

So today, my lovely little cousin of mines, (Twitter: @JadaPinkett_), gave me some cash…and decided to leave it in my GAS TANK. PAHAHAHAHA! Damn, is everybody money going in the tank LITERALLY!

What the hell, can somebody please let me know WHY GAS IS STILL RISING?? Somebody please educate me cause my damn gas tank and pockets is saying PPLLLLEEAASSSEEE SAAAVE MEEE!

Leave a Reply

