Broke Niggas Make Me Sick…uggghhh..THROW UP


“Now I ain’t saying she a gold digger, but she a fuckin’ wit no broke nigga”

^Say whaaaa???!! Yes, you’z damn skippy!^
Now, okay…I kno niggas bout’ to talk all kinds of shit about this post… but HERE IS GOES:

I WOULD RESPECT A NIGGA MORE IF HE SAID:

“I’m a broke nigga. But I’m a good nigga….No, I don’t have NO MONEY; BANKRUPT, I DON’T HAVE NO DESIGNER CLOTHES,  NO MILLION DOLLAR DREAM GIRLS, NO OUNCE OF KUSH IN MY DRAWER”

Dawg, I can’t stand a nigga who FLASH SHIT but REALLY DON’T GOT SHIT!

A BROKE Nigga make me sick…THROW UP…

I need a nigga who can hande his OWN…cause I got my own..where the niggas at with some benefits.

A BROKE NIGGA MAKE ME SICK…THROW UP

Queen Pri need a motha fuckin BOSS!

Get outa my pocket with my cheddar cheese…ha, bout’ to treat you like a BITCH…you want some of my cheese, get on your knees

A BROKE Nigga make me sick…THROW UP!

Barbies…what would you say to A BROKE FLUKE NIGGA???

LEAVE A COMMENT! Let us know!

P.S.–butyeadoe, A BROKE NIGGA is NOT wassup! Damn, I know it’s a recession but nigga go walk dogs or something, be the paper boy sumthin…well daaammmmnnnn!

Leave a Reply

