Kanye West workout plan or what?


Raven-Symone’s weight loss is getting the attention it deserves in a new photo shoot. The actress took to Twitter to post some pictures of herself on set.

Though we’re not sure when or where we’ll see the final product, she looks damn good behind the scenes wearing spiked stilettos, sequin shorts, and cropped tube-tops! We love it.

She rocks her natural hair, too!

Well daaaaaaamnnn, “Look at you now…she getin niggaaasss”

Kudos to Miss. Symone, I can’t even knock her right about now…she look GOOD! AND…I’ve always heard that Raven-Symone was natural, but the most I remember of her natural hair is little Olivia on the Cosby Show. That head didn’t fit on her little body at first but I guess she got that ‘fixed’ too….the world is waiting for her to share her WERKOUT plan secrets! Miss Symone, I know you ain’t just do no crunches…I want the juice! 

However, Raven herself has something to say about the matter of her weight. She tells People Magazine, “Actually, now I wear bigger clothes because I don’t like the way people stare at me. (pshhh, she just gota be being modest) I liked it before. Now, you’re just looking at me for the wrong reasons. Before, you were actually looking at me for a real reason.”

While I don’t agree with her hiding her new bad ass body, I understand what she means. Her self-confidence is unshakable and she is a great role model for girls and women alike.

Now that is so Raven.

Shout Out to Bill Cosby! I respect him so much for all that he did on the “Cosby Show”, he made it where none of them have to work again in their life! #Royalties 

xoxoxoxoxo

-QueenPri

Leave a Reply

