Radio One, DC 100 Black Men & Tommie Smith


So this event was finger-lickin good! You missed a real treat to watch these fast ass young athletes run!

Olympic track star, Tommie Smith didn’t have shit on me until I tripped over my shoe lace and a big dump truck came in my path while a spaceship landed in my lane..lol, in other words…after running 1/4 of a lap…I coulda passed out! I swear I saw the light..but movingon… this event was the Sugar Honey Ice Tea and a success on promoting health awareness and childhood obesity!

Radio One & DC 100 Black Men of Greater Washington 3rd Annual Health Fair and Tommie Smith Track Meet

      

One thought on “Radio One, DC 100 Black Men & Tommie Smith

Leave a Reply

