Summer Beauty. Looking for a Personal Trainer?


Wanna break out that little dress by the end of the summer? But need to drop a few pounds? Or maybe you world like to get in shape but just need a little motivation. Or maybe you’ve been looking for a trainer but don’t want to sell an arm or leg for a session.

Seek no further for I PERSONALLY know where you need to go!

Check out my cousin & PERSONAL TRAINER–Nicole Garder.

Now usually, people don’t like to share their secrets…well, I’m revealing this with a hesitation but Nicole Garder is mines! Don’t everybody blow her up at once, I still expect to have my PERSONAL sessions. LOLOLO!

When starting to train with her, Nicole told me: “The BEST PEOPLE have Trainers” … and she’s right! And that will forever stick with me!

Check her out: http://www.myfitnessbootcamps.com

Follow her on Twitter: @NicoleGarder

Or send an E-mail: nicole@myfitnessbootcamps.com

I will be posting my update GET-FIT-Flicks up from my work with Nicole and all I’m saying is:

DON’T BE JEALOUS, DON’T HATE! I ALREADY TOLD YOU WHERE TO GO!

Leave a Reply

